These are my favorite shoes ever they are perfect. Wish they were wider. Onex shoes are uniformly described as some of the most comfortable shoes or sandals women have ever worn. It also represents the X factor in our people, in the +One”X” organisation. I've been wearing Onex shoes for several years; sometimes buying the same Puffy Onex shoes over and over. To find out more about ONEX brand value, request the ONEX Brand Value Report. Drawing from our supply of high quality materials, each shoe is carefully cut, stitched, assembled, and finalized to create a quality shoe. It appears that your cart is currently empty! I am 8.5 and in European sizing I am 9, they fit perfectly, my feet are a bit wider, this is my favorite brand from now on, I have ordered 2 more pairs in different styles. I love these snazzy slides. Ellen from Palm Beach, Florida on septiembre 1, 2020, Not as happy as I have been with Onyx. The other reviews said order up a full size in Onex sandals. The “one” is inspired by inclusivity and speaks to the organization and all its connected relationships as a whole and that there’s always room for inclusion of another one, whether that be another client, partner or another person joining +OneX. These are so cute and so comfy. 1-800-927-7671 In a social situation a +one is an additional guest you take along with you to an event; however, in a business setting a +one is an associate or partner who will travel a journey with you to solve problems. This legacy will not be defined by one story or by +OneX alone, but will rather transcend multiple chapters and stories of the actions and achievements of our partnerships. Too small and tight all over-also too short and I ordered a size larger! Second pair of this shoe that I have purchased! ¡Envío gratis en AMBAS direcciones para zapatos, ropa, y mucho más! AND I LOVE ZAPPOS; THINK IT'S THE BEST OUT THERE! I have bought a few pairs years ago and I’m happy they’re still making them and seemingly exactly the same